Join me as I share about the current Mercury-Neptune Square:
* Mercury, ruler of Gemini, currently in its own sign, stationing (exalted), preparing to go Retrograde (on May 29th)
* Mercury squares Neptune in Pisces (until June 10th, an unusually long time), then again from July 2nd – 8th
* Use the Coaching questions from this video to align yourself with the current energies: feel free to journal or mediate on these questions, and allow the answers to come to you from an intuitive place.

My next MONTHLY FORECASTING FORUM — which is a 90+ minute webinar — will be on Friday, May 28th at 11am PDT/2pm EDT/7pm BST (London-time).

Please note that we’ll take a look at Jupiter’s first pass through Pisces and the upcoming two Eclipses (May-June). We will look to see how the current energies impact us personally by looking at where these energy patterns land in our birth charts.

If you want to know how these powerful transits are going to impact you personally, SIGN UP to join the webinar LIVE, or register to receive an mp4/video presentation within 24 hours of the live event.

Other than booking a reading with me, this is the maximum level of support I offer — and it’s only $37 for the 90+ minute webinar.

👌 — EARLY BIRD SPECIAL available until May 25th at midnight EDT!

👉 — TO REGISTER for this month’s Forum only, click here 

👉 — TO JOIN FOR FREE every month, become a Star Member 

👉 — Watching this after May 28th? Click here to get the “Jupiter in Pisces until Dec. 2022 & Eclipses in May-June 2021” – webinar

To book a Reading, click here — all readings are done via skype, FaceTime, or zoom (phone available in the US only).

Are You Ready for What's Coming?

Subscribe to Sonja's Forecasts to receive her timely reporting of the most significant astrological events occurring right now.

You have Successfully Subscribed!