Join me as I share a 20min. excerpt from my latest Forecasting Forum:
* Saturn’s journey through Aquarius (until July 1st, and then Dec. 18th, 2020-Jan. 2023 — 29 year cycle)
* Saturn/Mars conjunction (exact on March 31st, 2020 — 2 year cycle)
* The Jupiter/Pluto conjunction in Capricorn (April 4th, June 30th & Nov. 12th, 2020 — 13 year cycle)

To watch the whole 95 minute webinar, and to see what’s coming up for you right now, click here

STAR Members: please check your email for the mp4-video recording of this webinar. I sent it out on Tuesday morning (April 7th)

Do you have an Ascendant (or any personal planets) in 20-28 degrees of Capricorn, Cancer, Aries, or Libra? Do you have an Ascendant or Sun-sign in Scorpio, Sagittarius, or Capricorn?

My next MONTHLY FORECASTING FORUM — which is a 90-minute webinar — will be on Sunday, May 3rd at 8:30am PDT/11:30am EDT/4:30pm BST (London-time).

PLEASE NOTE that we’ll be talking about the Venus Retrograde phase (May 13th – June 25th) and the Moon Nodes moving into Gemini/Sagittarius (May 5th)

If you want to know how these planetary alignments are going to impact you personally, SIGN UP to join the webinar LIVE, or register to receive an mp4/video presentation within 24 hours of the live event.

Other than booking a reading with me, this is the maximum level of support I offers — and it’s only $37 for the 90+ minute webinar.

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL available until April 30th!!!

TO REGISTER for this month’s Forum only, click here (this also includes access to the Members Full Moon video)
TO JOIN FOR FREE every month, become a Star Member

To book a reading, click here — all readings are done via skype, FaceTime, zoom or phone.

Share:
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Follow Me
YouTube

Are You Ready for What's Coming?

Subscribe to Sonja's Forecasts to receive her timely reporting of the most significant astrological events occurring right now.

You have Successfully Subscribed!