Join me as I share an 18-min. excerpt from my latest Forecasting Forum:
* Mercury ending its Retrograde phase/going Direct in 28º of Aquarius (March 9th)
* Full Moon/SuperMoon in Virgo (exact on March 9th).

How can you start to implement things that came up during the Mercury Retrograde phase?
What are you most aware of in your relationships at this time?
Where do you need to bring more more discernment to bear in your life?

“This was my first Forum – so fun and fascinating! Thank you Sonja!” — Amanda A.

***To get the whole 110 min. webinar, click here (includes access to the current Members Super Full Moon video)

For all Members: To access/read my Full Moon article and its Coaching questions, click here

My next MONTHLY FORECASTING FORUM — which is a 90-minute webinar — will be on Monday, April 6th at 5:30pm EDT/2:30pm PDT/10:30pm BST (London-time).

PLEASE NOTE that we’ll be talking about Saturn in Aquarius (Saturn/Mars conjunction on March 31st) and the Jupiter/Pluto conjunction in Capricorn (exact on April 4th).

If you want to know how these planetary alignments are going to impact you personally, SIGN UP to join the webinar LIVE, or register to receive an mp4/video presentation within 24 hours of the live event.

Other than booking a reading with me, this is the maximum level of support I offer — and it’s *only $37* for the 90+ minute webinar.

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL available until APRIL 3rd!!!

TO JOIN FOR FREE every month, become a Star Member
TO REGISTER for this month’s Forum only, click here (this also includes access to the Members-Only Full Moon video)

To book a reading, click here — all readings are done via skype, FaceTime, zoom or phone.

Share:
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
YouTube

Are You Ready for What's Coming?

Subscribe to Sonja's Forecasts to receive her timely reporting of the most significant astrological events occurring right now.

You have Successfully Subscribed!