Join me as I share a 17-min. Teaser from my latest Forecasting Forum about:
* Mercury Retrograde in Pisces (Feb. 16th – March 9th)
* Mars’s transit through Capricorn (Feb. 16th – March 30th)

How can you get more in tune with your higher Self?
What actions are necessary to start implementing and manifesting any long-term goals that are on their way?
What commitments are you finally ready to make?

Do you have an Ascendant (or any personal planets) in 0-14 degrees of Pisces, Virgo, Gemini, or Sagittarius? or 26-29 degrees of Aquarius, Leo, Taurus, Scorpio?

Click here to get the whole 100 min. webinar

My next MONTHLY FORECASTING FORUM — which is a 90-minute webinar — will be on Sunday, March 9th at 8:30am PST/11:30am EST/4:30pm GMT (London-time).

Please note that we’ll take a look at Mercury ending its Retrograde phase/going Direct in 28º of Aquarius (March 9th), and the Full Moon/SuperMoon in Virgo (exact on March 9th).

If you want to know how these planetary alignments are going to impact you personally, SIGN UP to join the webinar LIVE, or register to receive an mp4/video presentation within 24 hours of the live event. Other than booking a reading with Sonja, this is the maximum level of support she offers — and it’s *only $37* for the 90+ minute webinar.

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL AVAILABLE UNTIL MARCH 5TH!!!

TO JOIN FOR FREE every month, become a Star Member
TO REGISTER for this month’s Forum only, click here (this also includes access to the Members-Only Full Moon video)

To book a reading, click here — all readings are done via skype, FaceTime, zoom or phone.

Share:
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
YouTube

Are You Ready for What's Coming?

Subscribe to Sonja's Forecasts to receive her timely reporting of the most significant astrological events occurring right now.

You have Successfully Subscribed!