Join me as I share a 23 min. excerpt from my most recent Forecasting Forum:

* 20-month Transit of the Moon Nodes in Gemini/Sagittarius (May 5th, 2020 – Jan. 2022)
* Venus’ 6-week Retrograde phase in Gemini (May 13th – June 25th, 2020)

To get the whole 97min. webinar, click here

My next MONTHLY FORECASTING FORUM — which is a 90-minute webinar — will be on Sunday, May 31st at 8:30am PDT/11:30am EDT/4:30pm BST (London-time).

PLEASE NOTE that we’ll be talking about the upcoming Eclipses!

If you want to know how these planetary alignments are going to impact you personally, SIGN UP to join the webinar LIVE, or register to receive an mp4/video presentation within 24 hours of the live event.

Other than booking a reading with me, this is the maximum level of support I offer — and it’s *only $37* for the 90+ minute webinar.

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL available until MAY 28th!!!

TO REGISTER for this month’s Forum only, click here (this also includes access to the next Members Full Moon video)

TO JOIN FOR FREE every month, become a Star Member

To book a Reading with me, click here — all readings are done via skype, FaceTime, zoom or phone.

Share:
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Follow Me
YouTube

Are You Ready for What's Coming?

Subscribe to Sonja's Forecasts to receive her timely reporting of the most significant astrological events occurring right now.

You have Successfully Subscribed!